Laureates Category "С" are announced


October 9, 2010 after the III Round were announced laureates and winners of IV Moscow International David Oistrakh violin competition Category "С"


I   prize – not awarded
II  prize – Elena Korzhenevich (Russia)  
III prize – Andrei Baranov (Russia)    
III prize – Albrecht Menzel (Germany)  
III prize – Aylen Pritchin (Russia)  


Vladislava Luchenko (Ukraine)  
Nadja Nevolovich (Russia, Germany)  

Our congratulations to the winners and wish them further success!

Back to the list