Laureates Category "B" are announced


October 7, 2010 after the II Round were announced laureates and winners of IV Moscow International David Oistrakh violin competition Category "B"


I   prize - not awarded 
II  prize - not awarded
III prize - Ryosuke Suho (Japan) 


Elena Tarosyan (Russia)
Eugeniya Lubyantzeva (Russia)
Nikolai Tsinman (Russia) 

Our congratulations to the winners and wish them further success!

Back to the list